www.iaem.ie [email protected]


Contact Us


Irish Association for Emergency Medicine
c/o Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
123 St Stephen’s Green
Dublin 2
D02 YN77




+353 1 402 8606

IAEM Email Directory

NameIAEM TitleEmail
Mr Fergal HickeyPresidentpresident@iaem.ie
Mr Ashraf ButtHonorary Seretarysecretary@iaem.ie
Dr Sinead O'GormanHonorary Treasurertreasurer@iaem.ie
Dr Karen HarrisChair, Clinical Guidelines Committeeguidelines@iaem.ie
Prof Conor DeasyChair, Academic Committeeacademic@iaem.ie
Dr Orla KellyIEMTA PresidentPresidentIEMTA@iaem.ie
Mr Fergal HIckeyCommunications Officercommunications@iaem.ie

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.