www.iaem.ie [email protected]

Contact Us

  Irish Association for Emergency Medicine


Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
123 St. Stephen’s Green
Dublin 2


+353 1 402 8606

IAEM Email Directory

Name IAEM Title Email
Dr Emily O’Conor President president@iaem.ie
Mr M. Ashraf Butt Honorary Secretary secretary@iaem.ie
Dr Sinead O’Gorman Honorary Treasurer treasurer@iaem.ie
Dr Cian McDermott Chair IAEM Web Committee webchair@iaem.ie
Dr Karen Harris Chair IAEM Clinical Guidelines Committee guidelines@iaem.ie
Dr Conor Deasy Chair, IAEM Academic & Research Committee academic@iaem.ie
Dr Mai Nguyen IEMTA President presidentIEMTA@iaem.ie
Dr Fergal Hickey IAEM Communications Officer communications@iaem.ie

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.